Wor Kevin Fernandes

Wor Kevin Fernandes

Worshipful Master

  • Cell: 508-965-0360
  • Kevin@KFernandesInsurance.com
Wor David McCarthy

Wor David McCarthy

Senior Warden

  • 774-240-9877 (h)
  • davemac121@gmail.com
Bro Justin Goff

Bro Justin Goff

Junior Warden

  • 508-718-7369 (c)
  • jgoff508@gmail.com
Bro Joseph Abreau

Bro Joseph Abreau

Treasurer

  • 774-226-0173 (c)
  • joeabreau@gmail.com
Bro Herby Bernard

Bro Herby Bernard

Assistant Treasurer

  • 617-938-0107
  • herbybernard@gmail.com
RW Robert Hartley

RW Robert Hartley

Secretary

  • 508-822-0544 (h)
  • hartleyr@comcast.net
Wor Christon Riendeau

Wor Christon Riendeau

Assistant Secretary

  • 508-951-9297 (c)
  • christonr@gmail.com
Bro Christopher Lopes

Bro Christopher Lopes

Chaplain

  • 508-685-0820 (h)
  • cormorant711@yahoo.com
Wor Amaro Cabral

Wor Amaro Cabral

Marshal

  • 508-454-6741 (h)
  • amaro.c@comcast.net
Bro Kenneth Westberg III

Bro Kenneth Westberg III

Senior Deacon

  • 508-328-7961 (c)
  • westberg.ken@gmail.com
Bro William Rota Jr

Bro William Rota Jr

Junior Deacon

  • 774-218-0659
  • ropah@comcast.net
Bro George Fernandez

Bro George Fernandez

Senior Steward

  • 781-706-2889
  • george_fernandez@verizon.net
Bro Adam Machado

Bro Adam Machado

Junior Steward

  • 774-955-2045
  • adamrocks91@yahoo.com
Bro Ryan DaCosta

Bro Ryan DaCosta

Inside Sentinel

  • 774-254-6296 (h)
  • rdacosta27@yahoo.com
Bro Brian Poillucci

Bro Brian Poillucci

Ambassador

  • 508-813-3273
  • Brian.Poillucci@gmail.com
RW Robert Hartley

RW Robert Hartley

Proxy

  • 508-822-0544 (h)
  • hartleyr@comcast.net
Bro Andrew Hebner

Bro Andrew Hebner

Masonic Home Rep.

  • 508-369-2009 (c)
  • andrew.hebner@scouting.org